Skip to main content
New Sound Recordings
Dead land
Sins of the fathers
On the corner of Hope and Main
Chasing Cassandra
Crooked river
Big lies in a small town
Golden in death
The Somerset girls
A reasonable doubt
Hello, summer
If it bleeds
A week at the shore a novel
The night watchman a novel
The institute a novel
The vows we break
Private property
More to life
Blood in the water
Where she went
The blacksmith queen
36 righteous men
The timepiece
Invitation to die
The hard stuff
Christmas shopaholic
Long walk home
The killing tide
Storm rising